Our Team

Byron Bay Property Sales is an independent, non- franchise agency. The company has been organically growing since 2008, nurtured by experienced Principals Graham Dunn, Vicky Innes and Jeremy Bennett. The trio’s success has been built on a steadfast dedication to integrity of service and friendly professionalism. Long time Byron locals, the team also boasts first hand experience and knowledge of the Byron Bay region.
 
In addition to consistently listing and selling the most exclusive sales properties at record amounts throughout the entire Byron Bay Region, the business now encompasses Commercial Sales and Leasing, Executive Permanent Rentals and Byron Bay Luxury Homes Premium Holiday Accommodation. There is an impressive team of 15 experienced staff on hand.

The commercial department at Byron Bay Property Sales is dedicated to all elements of commercial real estate including leasing, freehold sales and business sales.

The team is lead by Kath Vaubell, who has extensive experience; leading commercial real estate departments for nearly a decade, with a prior successful career in corporate sales.
 
Nestled in the centre of Byron Bay’s retail precinct, in a character filled beach house on Lawson Street, Byron Bay Property Sales staff welcome all to their office and look forward to assisting in any way they can.


Principals

Vicky Innes - vicky@byronbaysales.com.au 
Jeremy Bennett - jeremy@byronbaysales.com.au
Kath Vaubell - kath@byronbaysales.com.au
Kylie Robertson - admin@byronbaysales.com.au
Christian Sergiacomi - christian@byronbaysales.com.au
 

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Kath Vaubell – Commercial Specialist    0415 410 633
kath@byronbaysales.com.au 

Tia Melody - Commercial Support
commercial@byronbaysales.com.au
 
 

Residential Sales Agents

Vicky Innes                0414 339 229
vicky@byronbaysales.com.au
 
Jeremy Bennett       0401 222 686
jeremy@byronbaysales.com.au 

Christian Sergiacomi   0400 221 653
christian@byronbaysales.com.au
 

Permanent Rentals

Jodi Smith – Property Manager
rentals@byronbaysales.com.au
 
Lisa Stobart – Property Manager
residential@byronbaysales.com.au 

 

Byron Bay Luxury Homes – Premium Holiday Accommodation

Jane Leacey – Guest Relations
bookings@byronbayluxuryhomes.com

Liz Gleeson - Guest Relations
reservations@byronbayluxuryhomes.com

Amanda Stokoe – Administrative Assistant
reservations@byronbayluxuryhomes.com



Administration

Kylie Robertson – Office Manager
admin@byronbaysales.com.au
 
Donna Gibbs – Sales Support
donna@byronbaysales.com.au
 
Anna Hill - Reception
reception@byronbaysales.com.au